New Music Friday | Indie

This Week Is Stacked With Releases

Is there anything better than New Music Friday? We at the #onerpmfam think not. Check out these hot new releases from the best Indie rockers on the ONErpm family.

Bryce Fox – “Strength”

Bryce Fox’s EP Strength will give you just that. The title track “Strength” could carry you through your hardest days, and track 3, “Hate Myself,” could hold your hand through your darkest nights. “Golden Boy” and “Nasty” have secured comfy seats for themselves in the music world and have become fan favorites with unmatched hooks that will be ingrained in your DNA after one listen.

Indie New Music Friday
Airways – “Terrible Town”

Alt/rock music makers and energy shifters, Airways, have released their debut LP “Terrible Town” and it’s a work of teenage indie dreams. If vibey had a sound, “Trouble Town” would be it. Make sure you check it out.

Indie New Music Friday
East Forest – “Laid Down”

Exploring the peace in movement and composition, East Forest’s new single “Laid Down” has found a brilliant balance between instrumentation and trance-like ambiance. Listening to it is like looking up at the top of trees, far above your head, while you soak up the wonders of nature.

More Great Indie Releases

Bright World – “The Future Begins Today”










Looking for more? Check out all of our recent articles here. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button